Contact Us

DLF Mall of India

Plot No – M 03, Sector 18, Noida 201301 (NCR), India.
Tel: 0120-6209971 / 72
Email: customercare@dlfmallofindia.in

 

For Leasing
Sunil Beri
Email: beri-sunil@dlf.in

Shilpa S Banerjee
Email: sethi-shilpa@dlf.in

 
Anu Gambhir
Email: gambhir-anu@dlf.in

Amit Bhardwaj
Email: bhardwaj-amit1@dlf.in

For BTL enquiries
Ujjwal Barnwal
Email: barnwal-ujjwal@dlf.in

Rubina Naaz
Email: naaz-rubina@dlf.in

For Operations
Shibli Khan
Email: khan-shibli@dlf.in