DLF Mall of India Plot No – M 03, Sector 18, Noida 201301 (NCR), India. T: 0120-6209971E: customercare@dlfmallofindia.in

For Leasing
Sunil Beri
Email: beri-sunil@dlf.in

Shilpa S Banerjee
Email: sethi-shilpa@dlf.in

Anu Gambhir
Email: gambhir-anu@dlf.in

Amit Bhardwaj
Email: bhardwaj-amit1@dlf.in

For BTL
Mr. Shibli Kidwai
Email: kidwai-ahmad@dlf.in

Rubina Naaz
Email: naaz-rubina@dlf.in

For Operations
Shibli Khan
Email: khan-shibli@dlf.in

For Marketing
Garima Agarwal
Email: agarwal-garima@dlf.in

Use the form below to get in touch with us with your queries. Someone from our team will get back to you soon.